Boys & Girls Clubs of Tampa Bay

Janine Valentin
Chief Program Officer
jvalentin@bgctampa.org  |  813-769-7533

Tai Ishia Robinson
Community Impact Director
trobinson@bgctampa.org  |  813-928-6415

Ricky Gallon
Community Impact Director 
rgallon@bgctampa.org  |  813-769-7541

Joey Bailey
Community Impact Director
jbailey@bgctampa.org  |  813-598-6641

De'Anna Irizarry
Director of Youth Experience
dirizarry@bgctampa.org

Michael Wardlow
Director of Teen Experience
mwardlow@bgctampa.org



Membership

Boys & Girls Clubs of Tampa Bay serves more than 10,000 youth annually in Hillsborough and Pasco Counties and our doors are open Monday- Friday for young people between the ages of 5-18 years. Learn More

Get Involved

So you want to get involved with Boys & Girls Clubs of Tampa Bay? It just takes one. There are numerous ways that you can help our organization, whether it is through volunteering, making a donation, or applying for a career. Learn More

Contact Us

Steinbrenner Metro Service Center
1307 N. MacDill Avenue
Tampa, FL 33607
O: 813-875-5771
F: 813-875-4428

Learn More

Events

Our events raise valuable funds that go directly back to our Clubs. There are many ways you can support us througout the year.                             


Learn More
Our Partners