Boys & Girls Clubs of Tampa Bay

Janine Valentin
Director for School Based Operations      

jvalentin@bgctampa.org

Marshall Middle School

18 S. Maryland Avenue  |  Plant City, FL 33563
Site Coordinator: Brandy Mordecai
bmordecai@bgctampa.org


Shields Middle School
15732 Beth Shields Way  |  Ruskin, FL 33573
Site Coordinator:  Kate Calalang
kcalalang@bgctampa.org

Tomlin Middle School
501 N. Woodrow Wilson Street  |  Plant City, FL 33563
Site Coordinator: Francisco Mercado
fmercado@bgctampa.org
         

Webb Middle School
6035 Hanley Road  |  Tampa, FL 33634
Site Coordinator: Joey Bailey
jbailey@bgctampa.org 

Paul R. Smith Middle School
1410 Sweetbriar Drive  |  Holiday, FL 34691
Site Coordinator: Arlene Muniz
amuniz@bgctampa.org 

Chasco Middle School
7702 Ridge Road  |  Port Richey, FL 34668
Site Coordinator: Alma Thomas
athomas@bgctampa.org 

Membership

Boys & Girls Clubs of Tampa Bay serves more than 10,000 youth annually in Hillsborough and Pasco Counties and our doors are open Monday- Friday for young people between the ages of 5-18 years. Learn More

Get Involved

So you want to get involved with Boys & Girls Clubs of Tampa Bay? It just takes one. There are numerous ways that you can help our organization, whether it is through volunteering, making a donation, or applying for a career. Learn More

Contact Us

Steinbrenner Metro Service Center
1307 N. MacDill Avenue
Tampa, FL 33607
O: 813-875-5771
F: 813-875-4428

Learn More

Events

Our events raise valuable funds that go directly back to our Clubs. There are many ways you can support us througout the year.                             


Learn More
Our Partners