Janine Valentin
Chief Program Officer  

jvalentin@bgctampa.org

Marshall Middle School
18 S. Maryland Avenue  |  Plant City, FL 33563
Site Coordinator: Brandy Mordecai
bmordecai@bgctampa.org

Shields Middle School

15732 Beth Shields Way  |  Ruskin, FL 33573
Site Coordinator:  Kate Calalang
kcalalang@bgctampa.org

Tomlin Middle School

501 N. Woodrow Wilson Street  |  Plant City, FL 33563
Site Coordinator: Francisco Mercado
fmercado@bgctampa.org

Webb Middle School

6035 Hanley Road  |  Tampa, FL 33634
Site Coordinator: Natasha McKeller
nmckeller@bgctampa.org

Chasco Middle School
7702 Ridge Road  |  Port Richey, FL 34668
Site Coordinator: Alma Thomas
athomas@bgctampa.org

Greco Middle School

6925 E. Fowler Ave Temple  |  Terrace FL 33617
Site Coordinator: Deanna Purpura
dpurpura@bgctampa.org

Pierce Middle School

5511 N Hesperides Street  | Tampa FL 33614
Site Coordinator: JB Bailey
jbailey@bgctampa.org